Submit Property
Your search results

Our Team

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings and management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property in New York City or Long Island, for sale or for rent, Lin Pan Realty Group makes searching easy. We are local expert with global vision, our team of professional agents will meet your real estate needs in Residential, Commercial and Development purpose.We will help you make your American dream come true.

Sheila Ellen Pasner

Liscensed R.E. Salesperson
516-693-9888
646-263-0234
spasner@linpanrealty.com

Lanyan (Angel) Chen

Licensed R.E. Salesperson
718-865-7818 (Skype: Angel-NYC)
718-865-7818
angel@linpanrealty.com

Nelly Golden

Licensed R.E. Salesperson
516-728-7300
ngolden@linpanrealty.com
wxid_gkui21tzk7o412

Vivian Xiaowei Zhao

Licensed R.E. Salesperson
516-693-9888
646-468-1115
vivianzhao@linpanrealty.com

Tommy Chang

Licensed R.E. Salesperson
516-693-9888
917-702-8057
tommyc@linpanrealty.com

Xuewen Tan

Licensed R.E. Salesperson
516-693-9888
347-458-3473
tan@linpanrealty.com

Di (Ludy) Lu PH.D.

Licensed R.E Salesperson
516-693-9888
919-995-1618
ludy@linpanrealty.com

Shan(Carol) Wang

Licensed R.E.Salesperson
516-693-9888
516-864-9046
carolshanwang@gmail.com

Michael Guo

Licensed R.E Salesperson
516-693-9888
917-939-9999
info@linpanrealty.com

Lingling Gong

Licensed R.E. Salesperson
516-693-9888
347-592-3796
lingling@linpanrealty.com

Wen Zhang

Licensed R.E. Salesperson
516-693-9888
917-349-3443
wenzhang@linpanrealty.com
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 5,600,000

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives